718.389.6252
CALL ME
  Member Area
GO TO ACCOUNT

Contact

Management

Mark Kraus

Managing Partner
Mark@cityviewracquet.com

Larry Hong

General Manager/Partner
Larry@cityviewracquet.com

Tim Ross

Member Services Director
Timross@cityviewracquet.com

 

 

Tennis


Joe Perez Tennis Director
jperez@cityviewracquet.com

Kirk Moritz Tennis Director
Kmoritz@cityviewracquet.com

Squash


Ray Zananiri Squash Director

ray@cityviewracquet.com

 

CityView

NEW YORK CITY
PREMIER RACQUET CLUB

43-34 32nd Place, Penthouse
(between Skillman Ave. and Queens Blvd.)
Long Island City, New York 11101